90% places already gone 

How to get more customers

FOR YOUR VEGAN BUSINESS

Free: Places limited (90% already gone!)

Live 45-minute seminar with Vegan Business Tribe founder, David Pannell on how to get more customers for your vegan business.

Thursday 2nd February online on Zoom
4pm GMT / 8am PT / 11am ET / 5pm CET 

Regardless of what your business does, it cannot grow (or even survive) if it does not have enough people spending money with you.

In this session, Vegan Business Tribe founder David Pannell explains what makes people buy and shows you how to lead customers from first knowing about you to then buying from you.

You will learn:

About the presenter

Co-founder of Vegan Business Tribe, David Pannell is a life-long entrepreneur and the host of the Vegan Business Tribe podcast. 

Along with his wife Lisa, David ran a successful marketing and business growth agency for 12 years and was also a specialist sector ambassador for The Chartered Institute of Marketing.

David has worked with some of the biggest brands in the world to help them understand the vegan marketplace and consumer and is the official UK agent for The Vegan Society’s Vegan Trademark scheme.

 90% places already gone 

Thursday 2nd February: 4pm GMT / 8am PT / 11am ET / 5pm CET 

This is a live seminar online on Zoom. You will be able to interact with David and the other attendees using the live chat room.

 

Coming soon... !

How to get more customers course

This free seminar is to celebrate the launch of our new video course: How to get more customers. Join David in this intimate 6-part 4-hour video course as he goes right back to the basics of understanding how your customers actually buy, how to set up a sales and marketing funnel and how to nudge a potential customer over the line.

Launching February 2023.

Subscribe to our weekly email!

Join our mailing list to receive free content, podcast episodes, offers and invites to exclusive events!  Unsubscribe at any time in a couple of clicks.