How to build a huge Instagram following

Vegan Punks have over 120k Instagram followers and reach 3 million people a month. One half of the duo, Jess Saunders, teaches you how you can do the same!

Tuesday 19th March 4.00pm UK time
9am PT / 12 noon ET / 5pm CET / 9:30pm IST
90 minutes

Tuesday 19th March 2024
4.00pm UK time
9am PT / 12 noon ET / 5pm CET / 9:30pm IST
Live on Zoom | places limited
90 minutes

Why you need an Instagram strategy to grow a huge Instagram audience!

Vegan Punks have over 120k Instagram followers and reach more than 3 million people a month. In this live online workshop, Jess Saunders will teach you the importance of having an Instagram strategy and how to use it to grow a huge online following that can be monetised, bring in sales for your business and help to build your brand.

Instagram can be so overwhelming when you’re posting but feel like you’re not getting anywhere. Let Jess show you how to beat Instagram overwhelm, overcome inertia and develop a winning strategy that will promote your business, increase awareness and potentially lead to lots of exciting opportunities!

We will cover:

This will be a live workshop on Zoom, and Vegan Business Tribe members will have the opportunity to submit questions direct to Jess.

Tuesday 19th March 4.00pm UK time
9am PT / 12 noon ET / 5pm CET / 9:30pm IST
90 minutes

About Jess Saunders

Jess Saunders is the Co-Founder of Vegan Punks – an Instagram recipe account and website with over 120,000 followers. Her account reaches over 3 million people per month which she built with a dedicated Instagram strategy. 

Having led the social media team at the world’s first green energy company, she went on to run her own social media agency and is now teaching vegan businesses and creators how to develop their following with an Instagram strategy. Jess has worked in digital marketing for the last 10 years and is accredited by the Chartered Institute of Marketing.

Subscribe to our weekly email!

Join our mailing list to receive free content, podcast episodes, offers and invites to exclusive events!  Unsubscribe at any time in a couple of clicks.