Online events

Our events are exclusive to paid members

Upcoming events

Time zones:
We are a global community! When you get to the booking page, the system will display the event time in your local time zone. You can also check local time zones here
Note that the UK changes from GMT to BST on the 31st March.

Wed 28TH FEBRUARY

9am UK time / GMT (10am CET / 2:30pm IST / 5pm HKT / 8pm AET / 10pm NZDT)

Business clinics in small groups of members to help solve your problems or give feedback.

Wed 28th February

4pm UK time /  GMT (8am PT / 11am ET / 5pm CET / 9:30pm IST)

Promote your business and meet other vegan business owners and professionals who share your mission.

Thurs 29th February

4pm UK time /  GMT (8am PT / 11am ET / 5pm CET / 9:30pm IST)

How To Get Your Vegan Business In The News

Live online PR workshop with Karin Ridgers, founder of vegan PR agency MAD Promotions with Q&A.

Tues 5th March

4pm UK time /  GMT (8am PT / 11am ET / 5pm CET / 9:30pm IST)

Join our goalsetting and accountability session to set your goals for the month and break them down into tasks to complete before the next session.

Wed 13th March

4pm UK time /  GMT (9am PT / 12 noon ET / 5pm CET / 9:30pm IST)

Business clinics in small groups of members to help solve your problems or give feedback.

Wed 13th March

8pm UK time / GMT (1pm PT / 4pm ET / 9pm CET / 7am AET Thu 14th Mar / 9am NZDT Thu 14th Mar)

Promote your business and meet other vegan business owners and professionals who share your mission.

Tues 19th March

4pm UK time /  GMT (8am PT / 11am ET / 5pm CET / 9:30pm IST)

How to build a huge Instagram following with Vegan Punks

Jess Saunders from Vegan Punks teaches you the strategy that took them to over 120k followers

Wed 27th March

9am UK time / GMT (10am CET / 2:30pm IST / 5pm HKT / 8pm AET / 10pm NZDT)

Promote your business and meet other vegan business owners and professionals who share your mission.

Wed 27th March

8pm UK time / GMT (1pm PT / 4pm ET / 9pm CET / 7am AET Thu 28th Mar / 9am NZDT Thu 28th Mar)

Business clinics in small groups of members to help solve your problems or give feedback.

Wed 10th April

9am UK time / GMT (10am CEST / 1:30pm IST / 4pm HKT / 6pm AET / 8pm NZST)

Business clinics in small groups of members to help solve your problems or give feedback.

Wed 10th April

4pm UK time /  GMT (8am PT / 11am ET / 5pm CEST / 8:30pm IST)

Promote your business and meet other vegan business owners and professionals who share your mission.

Wed 17th April

4pm UK time /  GMT (8am PT / 11am ET / 5pm CEST / 8:30pm IST)

Business clinics in small groups of members to help solve your problems or give feedback.

Wed 17th April

8pm UK time / GMT (12 noon PT / 3pm ET / 9pm CEST / 7am NZST Thu 18th Apr)

Promote your business and meet other vegan business owners and professionals who share your mission.

Check back soon for more events!

We announce events one or two months in advance, so watch this space for more!

We run all our different events at three different times throughout the month to suit all time zones: 9.00am, 4.00pm and 8.00pm UK time.

Subscribe to our weekly email!

Join our mailing list to receive free content, podcast episodes, offers and invites to exclusive events!  Unsubscribe at any time in a couple of clicks.